RIP, EIGRP, OSPF, IS-IS, BGP, MPLS, VTP, STP.
Phenom01
Member
Posts:
139
Joined:
Thu Jun 16, 2011 10:30 am
Certs:
A+

Anyone ever used CCNA INE?

Thu May 31, 2012 8:32 pm

if so how would you rate compare them to other video training.

union122
New Member
Posts:
28
Joined:
Tue Dec 27, 2011 10:23 pm

Re: Anyone ever used CCNA INE?

Thu May 31, 2012 8:35 pm

Very good, informative ..

Sent from my PG86100 using Tapatalk 2

User avatar
davidrothera
Ultimate Member
Posts:
992
Joined:
Thu Jan 13, 2011 5:10 pm
Certs:
CCIE R&S #38338, CCNP, CCIP

Re: Anyone ever used CCNA INE?

Fri Jun 01, 2012 3:21 am

Seen as it's free at the moment you don't get any better really do you?
---
David
CCIE R&S #38338, CCIP, CCNP

http://networkbroadcast.co.uk - My Blog
http://twitter.com/davidrothera

User avatar
dlots
Post Whore
Posts:
3526
Joined:
Mon Jun 15, 2009 9:48 am
Certs:
CC\NP\DP\IP\NP-Security\NA-Voice

Re: Anyone ever used CCNA INE?

Fri Jun 01, 2012 3:25 pm

didn't know about them for CCNA but for what I have used them for they were freaking awesome!!
Freedom to all the people. Brave, true and strong.
Freedom to all the people. Unless I think you're wrong

dhimes.com

User avatar
DanC
Ultimate Member
Posts:
852
Joined:
Mon Oct 06, 2008 8:01 am
Certs:
CCNA, CCNA-W, CCNP

Re: Anyone ever used CCNA INE?

Fri Jun 01, 2012 4:35 pm

dlots wrote:didn't know about them for CCNA but for what I have used them for they were freaking awesome!!


+1

The NP / IP videos are great!

Phenom01
Member
Posts:
139
Joined:
Thu Jun 16, 2011 10:30 am
Certs:
A+

Re: Anyone ever used CCNA INE?

Fri Jun 01, 2012 7:21 pm

Sounds like they are very good. One last question. Can i pass the CCNA and CCNP solely on this product?

User avatar
davidrothera
Ultimate Member
Posts:
992
Joined:
Thu Jan 13, 2011 5:10 pm
Certs:
CCIE R&S #38338, CCNP, CCIP

Re: Anyone ever used CCNA INE?

Sat Jun 02, 2012 7:15 am

I would never JUST recommend videos for training, to help it sink in you would be best getting some experience with the real thing.

You could do this with real hardware (bought or rented) or through an emulator like GNS3/Dynamips or Packet Tracer (depending on if you can access them).
---
David
CCIE R&S #38338, CCIP, CCNP

http://networkbroadcast.co.uk - My Blog
http://twitter.com/davidrothera

'

Return to Cisco Routing and Switching

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 34 guests