Dynamips/GNS3, .net files, and Cisco networking labs.
User avatar
didigno
Member
Posts:
134
Joined:
Sun Jan 31, 2010 3:11 pm
Certs:
CCNP, CCNA VOICE/SECURITY, JNCIA, NRS I

Terminal issue

Sun Jul 29, 2012 5:39 pm

Hi Guys,

I have an issue when I lunch the console. It open the terminal window on the right way but then I stuck and it's doesn't work.

Did it happen with you before?

Can anybody help me??

Thanks :thankyou:
Attachments
Screen shot 2012-07-30 at 00.24.34.png
Screen shot 2012-07-30 at 00.24.34.png (21.09 KiB) Viewed 669 times

User avatar
Vito_Corleone
Moderator
Posts:
9850
Joined:
Mon Apr 07, 2008 10:38 am
Certs:
CCNP RS, CCNP DC, CCDP, CCIP

Re: Terminal issue

Sun Jul 29, 2012 5:40 pm

Wild guess here, but it looks like you're running the wrong system software for that hardware.
http://blog.alwaysthenetwork.com

User avatar
didigno
Member
Posts:
134
Joined:
Sun Jan 31, 2010 3:11 pm
Certs:
CCNP, CCNA VOICE/SECURITY, JNCIA, NRS I

Re: Terminal issue

Sun Jul 29, 2012 5:55 pm

You are right, I tried with the 7200 and it is working.....I did not recognize that detail, even if I should see it.

Thanks Vito_Corleone

'

Return to Dynamips/GNS3 and Labs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests